KMC Crusade

Posing for a photo, the House presidents and vice presidents are pictured. Back row: Natalie Knapp, Emme Bina, Adrienne Johnson, Brogan Wuestewald, Maggie Koster and Braden Barr. Front row: Thomas Clevenger, Scott Valentas, Lily Nguyen, Will Niehbur, Hannah Harpel, Isabel Ultzsch and Claudia Fury. Not pictured: Kathy Pham, Kylie Bitcon and Javier Martinez

CAP takes over STUCO

April 29, 2018

The Student Media site of Kapaun Mt. Carmel
house presidents